Alumni News

June 30, 2016

Johnson Lab alumni had a successful run at the 64th annual ASMS conference on mass spectrometry and allied topics. Etienne Garand (now a professor at Wisconsin) received the ASMS Research Award for young faculty and Andrew DeBlase (now a postdoc with Tim Zwier and Scott McLuckey at Purdue) received the Postdoctoral Award. Congratulations Etienne and Andrew!