People

Graduate Students


Olga Gorlova
olga.gorlova@yale.edu
Graduate School Student

Stephanie Craig
stephanie.craig@yale.edu
Graduate School Student

Joanna Denton
joanna.denton@yale.edu
Graduate School Student

Chinh Duong
chinh.duong@yale.edu
Graduate School Student

Nan Yang
nan.yang@yale.edu
Graduate School Student

Helen Zeng
helen.zeng@yale.edu
Graduate School Student

Evan Perez
evan.perez@yale.edu
Graduate School Student