People

Principal Investigator

Mark Johnson's picture
Mark Johnson, Ph.D.
mark.johnson@yale.edu
Arthur T. Kemp Professor of Chemistry

Professors

Gary Weddle's picture
Gary Weddle, Ph.D.
gary.weddle@yale.edu
Visiting Associate Professor of Chemistry

Staff

Fabian Menges's picture
Fabian Menges, Ph.D.
fabian.menges@yale.edu
Director of the Mass Spectrometry Facility at CBIC

Carolyn Kyrtopoulos
carolyn.kyrtopoulos@yale.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant

Postdocs

Sean Edington's picture
Sean Edington, Ph.D
sean.edington@yale.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Joseph Messinger's picture
Joseph Messinger, Ph.D
joseph.messinger@yale.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Tim Schleif's picture
Tim Schleif, Ph.D
tim.schleif@yale.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Graduate Students

Evan Perez's picture
Evan Perez
evan.perez@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Anton Lachowicz's picture
Anton Lachowicz
anton.lachowicz@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Sayoni Mitra's picture
Sayoni Mitra
sayoni.mitra@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Thien Khuu's picture
Thien Khuu
thien.khuu@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Ahmed Mohamed's picture
Ahmed Mohamed
a.mohamed@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
James Breton's picture
James Breton
james.breton@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Olivia Moss's picture
Olivia Moss
olivia.moss@yale.edu
Graduate School Student

Undergraduate Students