People

Principal Investigator

Mark Johnson's picture
Mark Johnson, Ph.D.
mark.johnson@yale.edu
Arthur T. Kemp Professor of Chemistry

Professors

Gary Weddle's picture
Gary Weddle, Ph.D.
gary.weddle@yale.edu
Visiting Associate Professor of Chemistry

Postdocs

Fabian Menges's picture
Fabian Menges, Ph.D.
fabian.menges@yale.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Graduate Students

Olga Gorlova's picture
Olga Gorlova
olga.gorlova@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Stephanie Craig's picture
Stephanie Craig
stephanie.craig@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Joanna Denton's picture
Joanna Denton
joanna.denton@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Chinh Duong's picture
Chinh Duong
chinh.duong@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Nan Yang's picture
Nan Yang
nan.yang@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Helen Zeng's picture
Helen Zeng
helen.zeng@yale.edu
Graduate School Student
Evan Perez's picture
Evan Perez
evan.perez@yale.edu
Graduate School Student